Skip to content
Open From Monday - Sunday
Get $100 Off Your First Termite Treatment
5-STAR REVIEWS
Google icon
termite inspections Brisbane

Comprehensive Termite Inspections in Brisbane, Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast

Understanding Termite Inspections

Termite inspections play a vital role in an integrated termite management strategy. It is the fundamental initial stage that provides all necessary information for the development of a tailored termite treatment and protection plan.

A comprehensive termite inspection will thoroughly assess the entire property, diligently uncovering any signs of termite presence, determining the extent of the infestation and the level of property damage, and identifying environmental conditions that may be contributing to termite activity.

Once the termite inspection is completed, this information serves as the foundation for developing an effective termite management plan.

Termites are highly organized, and they are often called "silent destroyers" because they can silently and systematically feed on cellulose-based materials, primarily wood, but also paper, cardboard, and plant fibers, causing extensive damage to structures.

Early detection and intervention through inspections can save you from costly repairs and structural damage to your home or business.

Get in touch with us today for a comprehensive and professional termite inspection.

0404 353 857

Request a service quote

We are here to provide you with the best possible service.

Request A Quote Form

Our Termite Inspection Process

termite inspections Gold Coast

Comprehensive Inspection

Step 1

We use cutting-edge technology and follow a systematic approach to carry out thorough termite inspections. We check all accessible areas of your property, including the interior, exterior, roof voids, sub-floor areas, gardens, fences and more to detect any termite activity. 

Post-Inspection Report

Step 2

Upon completion of the termite inspection, we provide a detailed report that includes our findings, photographs, and recommendations to treat an existing infestation and prevent future ones. Our report will give you a clear understanding of the current termite status of your property, equipping you with all necessary information to address any concerns.

Treatment & Prevention Recommendations

Step 3

Our team will carefully analyse the extent of any termite activity, the level of property damage, and the contributing factors for termite infestations. With this information, we will develop a tailored treatment and control plan to eliminate any existing termite infestation and prevent future occurrences.

Types of Termite Inspections

At Termite Choices, we offer a wide range of inspection services that cater to the unique conditions and characteristics of each property. Our experienced team is well-equipped to handle all types of inspections, providing comprehensive and precise analyses of your property situation and the optimal termite control solution.

Request A Quote

Why Choose Termite Choices for Your Termite Inspection

Let us help you protect your home and ensure the structural integrity of your property.

Choosing Termite Choices for your termite inspection means entrusting your property to experienced professionals who are committed to safeguarding it from the threat of termites.

We use the latest inspection tools and adhere to industry best practices to provide thorough inspections and reliable results.
Our goal is to equip you with accurate information that will enable you to make the best decisions in protecting your property.

Let us help you protect your property.

Schedule your inspection with Termite Choices today.

Request A Quote
termite inspections Sunshine Coast

Here’s What Our Customers Say About Our Services

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. As experts in termite treatment, our mission is to provide top-tier solutions for termite control, delivering exceptional quality and accessibility.

Start your termite treatment with us today!

Call Us now 0404 353 857
5.0
google
Brad Shipway
February 7, 2024

I used Termite Choices for my funnel ants. The funnels have frustrated me and my lawn for the last 12 months, and one treatment from Termite Choices, I haven't had a funnel since. That was 2 months ago. I enjoy not tripping through the funnel ants funnels after dark and not worrying about destroying my lawn mower.

google
Indi Schaffner
January 19, 2024

Gerard was extremely thorough, professional and friendly. Will use Termite Choices for all my future pest control and inspection needs.

google
William Tang
November 26, 2023

Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! Gerard came quickly to resolve my termite concerns and provided very reasonable recommendations.

google
Victor Alvarez
October 16, 2023

thoroughly impressed with the service and how Gerard has gone above and beyond. Highly recommend

google
David Price
October 10, 2023

The service to customers is second to none…thoroughly recommend this business

google
Matthew Collis
February 20, 2023

Very friendly service. Fast to respond and went above and beyond. Recommended to me and I'd happily use again.

google
Beth Hickey
January 27, 2023

Vicki and Gerard were extremely helpful and provided 5 star service. They were a pleasure to deal with. Very fast and knowledgeable.

google
Shamrock Stewart
October 17, 2022

Great bloke, great service!

google
Angus Morrison
June 25, 2021

Fantastic and prompt service. I contacted termite choices on a Sunday and they booked us in for an urgent inspection on the Tuesday.

google
Mark McBride
May 20, 2021

I couldn't be happier with the incredibly efficient and completely professional service these guys always provide ... with never any fuss, and as though I was a member of the family, rather than a customer. Gerard is one of those guys who immediately instills complete confidence regarding his knowledge and expertise in his field and a great bloke, while Leanne, in the office, is a very pleasant and extremely efficient front line to the business. I will always give them my highest recommendation and wouldn't consider anyone else ..... Mark McBride

google
Daniel Green
May 2, 2021

Asked for a quote on termite barriers and received great service. Gerard was professional and knowledgable with all things termite prevention. He didn't have to, but went out of his way to give sound advice on other issues my recently purchased property faces. A good trustworthy company.

google
Michelle Jones
March 18, 2021

We are extremely happy with the fantastic service we received. At last we have found a pest controller that we trust and can recommend the fantastic service they provide to all our family and friends. Would highly recommend

google
Scott Casson
February 12, 2021

Termite Choices were reliable, professional and provide a very good value services. I would highly recommend them.

google
Muki Activewear
February 4, 2021

Gerard did a great job of our termite inspection. He was very thorough and while on site was able to pick up other pest issues which he was able to treat on the day as well for a small charge. Would highly recommend!

google
Alex Fitzsimmons
October 31, 2019

Great friendly service. Does it what it says on the can. Looked after my parents too, my mum loves the big funny Irishman.

google
Aidan Stewart
February 26, 2019

Excellent service, and great people

google
Andrew Housego
January 6, 2017

Trustworthy, reliable and professional. Gerard did an expert job at a fraction of what I was quoted by other operators.

Frequently Asked Questions

A termite inspection involves a thorough assessment of your property, both inside and outside. Our team of termite experts will examine areas prone to termite activity, including the foundation, walls, roof, sub-floor, and other accessible spaces. They will look for signs of termite presence, such as mud tubes, damaged wood, and discarded wings.

The duration of a termite inspection depends on the size and complexity of the property. On average, it can take anywhere from one to two hours. However, larger or more intricate structures may require additional time for a comprehensive inspection.

To facilitate the inspector's access to various areas of your property, it is advisable to remove any clutter or obstructions. This involves relocating furniture, stored items, and outdoor debris away from walls and foundation areas. By clearing access points, you ensure a more effective and efficient inspection process.

Termite inspections are designed to detect visible signs of termite activity and damage. However, some infestations may be hidden behind walls or inaccessible areas. In such cases, additional diagnostic tools like thermal imaging or moisture metres may be recommended to identify concealed termite presence.

Regular termite inspections are essential to catch any early signs of termite activity and prevent extensive damage to your property. It is generally recommended to have a professional termite inspection at least once a year. However, in areas with high termite risk or if you've had previous termite issues, more frequent inspections may be advised.

Don’t see your question here?

Send us a message or call 0404 353 857

A person is looking through a magnifying glass at a group of termites.

Reach out to us for Professional Termite Inspections in Brisbane, Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast

For prompt, efficient, and stress-free termite inspections, treatments, and protection measures in Brisbane, get in touch with Termite Choices today. Simply give our friendly team a call or fill out the contact form to schedule your termite inspection today.

Request a Quote
0404 353 857